Dr. Siva Rama Krishna T.

B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D., MIE, LMCSI, LMISTE, LMCRSI, FinSIG, Dip. Igov.
AWSCCP, PCCET, R3CCD, AACARPAP, AWS Academy Accredited Educator, CCNA Instructor, AFCEH, CloudU
Assistant Professor &

Head of the department
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
JNTUK UCEN, Narasaraopet

Email: csehod.ucen@gmail.com
Phone :9966005482
Areas of Interest: Cyber Security, Cryptography, Digital Forensics, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things, Internet Governance and Digital Rights 
Formal Education
Ph.D. in Computer Science and Engineering on the thesis titled Log Analysis Methods for Assisting Crime Investigations in Cloud Environments

M.Tech. in Computer Science and Technology with specialization in Computer Networks

B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering

Professional Certifications

     AF Certified Ethical Hacker [AFCEH] - version 4.0.

     CloudU certification (by Rackspace Cloud University)

     Blockchain Essentials (by IBM)

     Corda Certified Developer (by R3)

     Automation Anywhere Certified Advanced RPA Professional

     IBM Blockchain Foundation Developer

     Amazon Web Services Certified Cloud Practitioner

     Adobe Creative Educator (L1)

     Diploma in Internet Governance (vSIG)

     PaloAlto Certified Cybersecurity Entry-level Technician (PCCET)

  • Cryptology Research Society of India [CRSI] (Life Member)
  • Indian Society for Technical Education [ISTE] (Life Member)
  • Indian Science Congress Association [ISCA] (Life Member)
  • Computer Society of India [CSI] (Life Member)
  • Institute of Engineers (India) [IEI] (Member)
  • Indian Youth Science Congress Association [IYSCA] (former State Representative – Andhra Pradesh)
  • Computer Science Teachers Association [CSTA] (An ACM body)
  • International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology [IACSIT]
  • International Association of Engineers [IAENG]
  • The Institute for Computer Sciences, Social Informatics and Telecom. Engineering [ICST]
  • Universal Association of Computer and Electronics Engineers [UACEE] (Associate Member)
  • Academy and Industry Research Collaboration Centre [AIRCC]
  • International Association of Cyber Crime Prevention [IACCP]
  • Internet Society [ISOC]
  • ICANN Non – Commercial Users Constituency [NCUC] (Elected Member)
  • Institute of Doctors, Engineers and Scientists [IDES] (Invited Member)
  • The Society of Digital Information and Wireless Communications [SDIWC]
  • Institute For Engineering Research and Publication [IFERP] (Life Member)
  • Cloud Computing Innovation Council of India [CCICI]
  • IEEE Cloud Computing
  • IEEE Internet of Things
  • IEEE Cyber Security
  • IEEE Rebooting Computing
  • IEEE Internet Technology Policy Community
  • Information Technology Professionals Association
  • ISOC Blockchain Special Interest Group
  • ISOC Cyber Security Special Interest Group

• Qualified in GATE – 2007, 2008 and 2012.

• Won BEST PAPER AWARD at International Conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics – 2010.

• Won into Top Ten positions in the prestigious IT Olympiad 2016 under Professionals Category.

• Convener for National Workshop on Fog Computing and Internet of Things (NWFCIoT) organized by JNTUK is association with Govt. of AP, Microsft and Particle (a USA based IoT manufacturer).

• Conferred as BEST PARTICIPANT of QIP STC CyberSec’17 at IITB, Mumbai.

• Selected for Fellowship of ‘Indian School of Internet Governance’ (inSIG 2018) supported by Internet Society and Govt. of India.

• Qualified in UGC – National Eligibility Test (NET) Dec-2018 as Assistant Professor with 99.82 percentile.

• Nominated to iBHubs Super 30 by both UG and PG Alumni of JNTUK UCEV.

• Received Innovative Professor of the Year award from Home Minister of Telangana Sri Mahmood Ali at Ideal Teachers Awards Program 2019, Hyderabad.

• Received (online) Global Teacher Role Model Award, from MVLA Trust, Mumbai on the occasion of World Teachers Day Celebrations on 05-10-2020.

• Recognized as Active Instructor by CISCO Networking Academy.

• Received Yuva Acharya Award, from Bharath Education Excellence Awards on the occasion of Teachers Day Celebrations on 05-09-2021.